~A New Time Has Arisen~by Swan Song~

 

~A New Time Has Arisen~
{A special word from the Lord, given to me today}
 
A new time has arisen,
& a new era has been entered into.

These are NO LONGER
merely the days of compromise.
These are NO LONGER
the days of simply being mute.
These are NO LONGER
the days of merely being at ease,
and remaining settled on your lees.
 
I challenge you!
I call you forth!
I, the God who sits in the heavens!
I, the God who sends the Refiner’s Fire!
 
Open your mouth, & speak!
Hold NOT, back!
Do NOT fear their faces!
For I, the Lord God Jehova,
am SURELY with you!
 
The battle is NOT yours, but mine!
I am He who arises,
& so, My enemies are scattered!
I drive out the enemy!
I quench the rebellion!
 
Look at what I did to Lucifer!
Do you think I will do less to
those who rise themselves up as gods?
I am the ONLY God!
I Am that I Am!
 
Learn of Me,
that you now live in a new era.
Learn of Me,
that your hearts must be totally sold out to me.
Learn of Me,
and I will give you rest.
Rest, from a weary & dry land.
Learn of Me,
& I, the Lord God of all that is,
will give strength to those
places where you have been weak.
Learn of Me,
and I will approach you.
Learn of Me,
and I will draw nigh.
 
Prepare yourselves,
for the final battle of all times.
For all that was,
for all that is,
and all that is to come;
shall now soon culminate in
this last battle of the final end times.
 
I will impart to you,
greatness & strength.
Strength, that is NOT your own.
Greatness, that is NOT of your own making.
 
For it is I who designed you.
It is I who made you.
It is I who created you.
And not you, yourselves,
who created & designed your own lives.
 
Give Me Praise.
Give Me Glory.
Give Me Honor.
And I, myself, will raise you up.
 
Your life is mine, & not yours.
For I am your Creator.
And I am your God.
Show respect unto Me,
& I will show respect unto you.
 
My will, plans, & purposes
are being released upon My own creation.
I am the One who makes the ultimate decisions.
It is you who make the smaller decisions.
For I have truly given unto you,
the power to decide, & the power to choose.
 
So, choose ye, THIS DAY,
whom you will serve!
Will you serve Baal?
Or will you serve Me?
 
Joel 3:14
Multitudes, multitudes in the valley of decision:
for the day of the LORD is near in the valley of decision.
 
Joshua 24:15
And if it seem evil unto you to serve the LORD, choose you this day whom ye will
serve; whether the gods which your fathers served that were on the other side of
the flood, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land ye dwell: but as for me and my
house, we will serve the LORD.
 
Isaiah 32:9
Rise up, ye women that are at ease; hear my voice, ye careless daughters; give ear
unto my speech.
 
Jeremiah 48:11
Moab hath been at ease from his youth, and he hath settled on his lees, and hath
not been emptied from vessel to vessel, neither hath he gone into captivity:
therefore his taste remained in him, and his scent is not changed.
 
Amos 6:1
Woe to them that are at ease in Zion, and trust in the mountain of Samaria, which
are named chief of the nations, to whom the house of Israel came!
 
Malachi 3:2
But who may abide the day of his coming? and who shall stand when he
appeareth? for he is like a refiner’s fire, and like fullers’ soap:
 
Jeremiah 1:17
Thou therefore gird up thy loins, and arise, and speak unto them all that I
command thee: be not dismayed at their faces, lest I confound thee before them.
Jeremiah 1:19
And they shall fight against thee; but they shall not prevail against thee; for I am
with thee, saith the LORD, to deliver thee.
 
Jeremiah 15:20
And I will make thee unto this people a fenced brasen wall: and they shall fight
against thee, but they shall not prevail against thee: for I am with thee to save
thee and to deliver thee, saith the LORD.
Jeremiah 15:21
And I will deliver thee out of the hand of the wicked, and I will redeem thee out of
the hand of the terrible.
 
Jeremiah 20:7b
I am in derision daily, every one mocketh me.
Jeremiah 20:8
For since I spake, I cried out, I cried violence and spoil; because the word of the
LORD was made a reproach unto me, and a derision, daily.
Jeremiah 20:9
Then I said, I will not make mention of him, nor speak any more in his name. But
his word was in mine heart as a burning fire shut up in my bones, and I was
weary with forbearing, and I could not stay.
 
Acts 26:16
But rise, and stand upon thy feet: for I have appeared unto thee for this purpose, to
make thee a minister and a witness both of these things which thou hast seen, and
of those things in the which I will appear unto thee;
Acts 26:17
Delivering thee from the people, and from the Gentiles, unto whom now I send
thee,
Acts 26:18
To open their eyes, and to turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of
Satan unto God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins, and inheritance among
them which are sanctified by faith that is in me.
 
Matthew 4:16
The people which sat in darkness saw great light; and to them which sat in the
region and shadow of death light is sprung up.
 
Matthew 5:15
Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and
it giveth light unto all that are in the house.
Matthew 5:16
Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify
your Father which is in heaven.
 
Luke 11:33
No man, when he hath lighted a candle, putteth it in a secret place, neither under a
bushel, but on a candlestick, that they which come in may see the light.
 
John 3:19
And this is the condemnation, that light is come into the world, and men loved
darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil.
John 3:20
For every one that doeth evil hateth the light, neither cometh to the light, lest his
deeds should be reproved.
John 3:21
But he that doeth truth cometh to the light, that his deeds may be made manifest,
that they are wrought in God.
 
Ephesians 5:11
And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather reprove
them.
 
Titus 1:13
This witness is true. Wherefore rebuke them sharply, that they may be sound in
the faith;
 
Titus 2:15
These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise
thee.

2 Timothy 4:2
Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with
all long suffering and doctrine.
 
Isaiah 32:2
And a man shall be as an hiding place from the wind, and a covert from the
tempest; as rivers of water in a dry place, as the shadow of a great rock in a weary
land.
 
Matthew 11:29
Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye
shall find rest unto your souls.
 
John 6:45
It is written in the prophets, And they shall be all taught of God. Every man
therefore that hath heard, and hath learned of the Father, cometh unto me.
 
Isaiah 55:11
So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me
void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing
whereto I sent it.


 
I pray this minisistered onto your spirit,
in Jesus’ Name!
 
You Are Loved By Jesus!
 
~Swan Song~

      

 

Leave a Reply

